WK LOGO trans White.png

President and CEO

Ross Pritchard

rpritchard@rpainc.biz

(O) 205-324-5641

(C) 205-410-2500

Accounting

Ruth Canterbury

rcanterbury@rpainc.biz

(O) 205-324-5641

Vice President, Operations

Will Allen

wallen@rpainc.biz

(O) 205-324-5641

(C) 205-527-4885

Project Manager

Patti Ryan

pryan@rpainc.biz

(O) 205-324-5641

Vice President, Sales and Marketing

Tim Shugart

tshugart@rpainc.biz

(O) 205-324-5641

(C) 256-996-1488

Project Manager

Chris Stine
cstine@rpainc.biz

(O) 205-324-5641

(C) 205-757-3783

Business Development and Design

Hamilton Keller

hkeller@rpainc.biz

(O) 205-324-5641

(C) 205-447-3960

Business Development and Design

Mac Reynolds

mreynolds@rpainc.biz

(O) 205-324-5641

(C) 205-389-4672